Grammarly Apps

Hi everyone,

I realize that it’s been quite a long time to publish my last post. I apologize for the delay.

In this post, I would like to introduce a new app which called Grammarly. Guys, it’s free!

Ok, what’s Grammarly? “Grammarly is an English language writing-enhancement platform developed by Grammarly, Inc., and launched in 2009. Grammarly’s proofreading and plagiarism-detection resources check for a writer’s adherence to more than 250 grammar rules.” Wikipedia said.

I extend it to my web browser and download it on my desktop. It’s really beneficial for non-native English speakers like me 😀 To imagine that Grammarly is checking my writing now. It recommends the true word instead of the wrong one.

You choose American or British English option (or I think it detects for you). I find that it supports a lot of platforms like Google Chrome, LinkedIn, WordPress, and etc.

I enjoy and recommend it. Thank you, Grammarly!

Best.

Leave a Reply

